Staff Directory

 

If you have general questions or concerns

please call the ACIC main number at 501-682-2222  

Administration

Name Job Title Email-ID Phone
Jay Winters Director jay.winters@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7408
Billy Clinton Deputy Director Billy.Clinton@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7409
Mary Rogers Administration Administrator Mary.Rogers@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7404
Angie Tatom Assistant To The Director Angie.Tatom@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2525
Judy Lepper Administrative Analyst Judy.Lepper@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7420
Bliss Boever Fiscal Support Specialist Bliss.Boever@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-2511
Glendon Graham Purchasing & Accounts Payable Glendon.Graham@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7405
Deana Speer Receptionist Deana.Speer@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2222

Information Service Division

Application Support

Name Job Title Email Phone
​Michael Tackett ISD Administrator Michael.Tackett@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7445
Jerry Carper ISD Application Manager Jerry.Carper@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7423
Yewei Ji Software Engineer Yewei.Ji@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7496
Benny Rinke Software Engineer Benny.Rinke@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7422

Infrastructure Support

Name Job Title Email Phone
​Michael Tackett ISD Administrator Michael.Tackett@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7445
Chezhian Annamalai Infrastructure Support Manager Chez@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2524
Jacob Suter Infrastructure Support Engineer Jacob.Suter@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-4345
Billy Adams Infrastructure Support Engineer Billy.Adams@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7527
Kyle Hestes Infrastructure Support Engineer Kyle.Hestes@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2528
Dustin Melbourne​ Infrastructure Support Engineer​ Dusin.Melbourne@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7431

Operations

Name Job Title Email Phone
Billy Clinton Operations Administrator Billy.Clinton@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7409
Karen Burgess Operations Manager Karen.Burgess@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7411
Stormy Cook Network Control Supervisor Stormy.Cook@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7400
Kara Rice Validation Officer and Audit Coordinator Kara.Rice@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7427
Linda Fernandes Network Control Coordinator Linda.Fernandes@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415
Bradley West Network Control Coordinator Bradley.West@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415
Jimmy Everette Network Control Coordinator Jimmy.Everette@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415
Ben Morrison Network Control Coordinator Ben.Morrison@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415
Amanda Hawkins Network Control Coordinator Amanda.Hawkins@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415
Tracy Martineau Network Control Coordinator Tracy.Martineau@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415
Debbie Nicolosi Network Control Coordinator Debbie.Nicolosi@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7415

Training

Name Job Title Email Phone
​Billy Clinton ​Training Administrator Billy.Clinton@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7409
Benny Battles Training Coordinator Benny.Battles@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7413
Jennifer Tomlin Education & Training Analyst Jennifer.Tomlin@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7410

SAC

Name Job Title Email Phone
​Billy Clinton ​SAC Administrator Billy.Clinton@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7409
Ralph Ward Manager, UCR, NIBRS, N-DEx, SAC  Ralph.Ward@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-9491
Kyle Brown UCR Program Coordinator Kyle.Brown@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2529
Jackie Warren UCR Program Analyst Jackie.Warren@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7421

Field Services 

Name Job Title Email Phone
​Billy Clinton ​Field Services Administrator Billy.Clinton@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7409
Rick Stallings Field Services Manager Rick.Stallings@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7438
Michele Kulesa VINE/JusticeXchange Coordinator Michele.Kulesa@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-9490
Rhonda Ratterree ACIC Field Agent Rhonda.Ratterree@acic.arkansas.gov 501-454-7339
Lauren Reynolds ACIC Field Agent Lauren.Reynolds@acic.arkansas.gov 501-412-6910
Richard Faucett ACIC Field Agent Richard.Faucett@acic.arkansas.gov 479-621-3714
Kimberlee Freeman ACIC Field Agent Kimberlee.Freeman@acic.arkansas.gov 501-412-7322
Keith Weaver ACIC Field Agent Keith.Weaver@acic.arkansas.gov 501-454-7413
Sarah Cole ACIC Field Agent Sarah.Cole@acic.arkansas.gov 870-219-2983

Repository

cCH 

Janet Nelson
Name Job Title Email Phone
Brad Cazort​ ​Repository Administrator Brad.Cazort@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7401
Lesa Winston Senior Manager Lesa.Winston@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7440
Diann Bloomingburg Manger Diann.Bloomingburg@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-5131
Terry Smith Manager Terry.Smith@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7435
Rhonda Harris Manager Rhonda.Harris@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2256
Lynn Banaszak Data Entry Lynn.Banaszak@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2254
Andrea C. Brown Imaging Andrea.Brown@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7437
Kristian Brown Data Entry KKB@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-0063
Danny Smith Data Entry danny.smith@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-4940
Susie Clary Verifier Susie.Clary@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7436
Carolyn Cooley Data Entry Carolyn.Cooley@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-1609
Charles Caradine Data Entry charles.caradine@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7446
Jean Green Verifier  Jean.Green@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-2253
Dylan Matt Data Entry dylan.matt@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-3506
Crystal Sternberg Data Entry Crystal.Sternberg@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-1596
Jamie Bostad Data Entry Jamie.Bostad@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-0883
Denise Morrison Data Entry fmorison@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-4934
Tameka Jones Data Entry Tameka.Jones@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-0053
Cortney Williams Data Entry Cortney.Williams@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-3486
Shambry Wilson Data Entry Shambry.Wilson@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-8045
Lee Gardner​ ​Data Entry Lee.Gardner@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-7429
​John Davis ​Data Entry John.Davis@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-0167
Janet Nelson ​Data Entry Janet.Nelson@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-682-3515
​Tracy Frasier ​Data Entry Tracy.Frasier@acic.arkansas.gov ​501-683-1993

Sex Offender Registry 

Name Job Title Email Phone
Brad Cazort Sex Offender Administrator Brad.Cazort@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7401
Paula Stitz Manager Sex Offender Registry  Paula.Stitz@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7441
Kathy Smith Sex Offender Coordinator Kathy.Smith@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7439
Jennifer Anderson Sex Offender Registry Jennifer.Anderson@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-4733
Denise Gaynor Sex Offender Registration Denise.Gaynor@acic.arkansas.gov 501-682-7418
Margaret Bell Sex Offender Registry Margaret.Bell@acic.arkansas.gov 501-683-6367
The Arkansas Crime Information Center shall hire, upgrade, train, and promote in all job classifications without regard to race, religion, national origin, color, sex, age, or disability, political affiliation or belief. This Policy applies to all employees of the Arkansas Crime Information Center and to all persons seeking employment with the agency. The Policy provides for equality of employment opportunity and treatment in internal staffing. Personnel actions will be directed toward encouraging equitable ethnic and female representation in recruitment, selection, and placement efforts, as well as expanding promotional opportunities for applicants and employees. This commitment will affect all employment practices including (but not limited to) hiring, placement, selection, training, transfer, promotion, layoff/termination, re-employment, compensation, benefits, terms, privileges, and conditions of employment. All Arkansas Crime Information Center employees are to be governed by the intent of the policy, and it is the responsibility of supervisors at all levels of operations to carry out and assure compliance with the Policy.

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​